Posted by: kdeel2011 | December 29, 2010

2011 Blog

So my new years resolution is to use more Web 2.0 PM Tool offerings to enhance my job as a Program Manager. It has been an interesting couple of days since I started with this concept and I think the discovery process this year will be a blast.

I’m starting this blog as a part of this process. My favorite find so far is http://www.mindmeister.com. It allows the user to make mind maps. I am looking forward to becoming more familar with it. So far I’ve discovered about 35 new web 2.0 PM Tool offerings. I figure if there are 2-3 jewels in there the process will be worth it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

